Peter Walsh MP

Leader of The Nationals Victoria
Member for Murray Plains
Shadow Minister for Local Government
Shadow Minister for Regional Development
Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs


Tel: (03) 5482 2039

Echuca Office
496 High Street

Peter WalshPeter WalshPeter Walsh

Emma Kealy

Emma Kealy MP 

Deputy Leader of The Nationals
Member for Lowan
Shadow Minister for Mental Health
Shadow Minister for Agriculture

Tel: 03 5382 0097

Horsham Office
34 Firebrace Street
Horsham VIC 3400

Emma KealyEmma KealyEmma Kealy

Tim Bull

Tim Bull MP

Member for Gippsland East
Shadow Minister for Disability, Seniors and Carers
Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs
Shadow Minister for Racing

Tel: 03 5152 3491

Bairnsdale Office
143 Main Street,
Bairnsdale VIC 3875

Tim BullTim BullTim Bull

Tim McCurdy

Tim McCurdy MP 

Member for Ovens Valley
Shadow Minister for Water
Shadow Minister for Consumer Affairs

Tel: 03 5721 6155

Wangaratta Office
15 Murphy St
Wangaratta VIC 3677

Tim McCurdyTim McCurdyTim McCurdy

Danny O’Brien MP 

Member for Gippsland South
Shadow Minister for Roads and Road Safety
Shadow Minister for Gaming and Liquor Regulation

Tel: 03 51 44 1987

Sale Office
54B Cunninghame Street

Danny O'BrienDanny O'BrienDanny O'Brien

Melina Bath

Melina Bath MP

Member for Eastern Victoria Region
Leader of The Nationals in the Legislative Council

Tel: 03 5174 7066

Traralgon Office
Shop 2, 181 Franklin Street
Traralgon VIC 3844

Melina BathMelina BathMelina Bath

Sen Bridget McKenzie

Bridget McKenzie

Senator for Victoria
Leader of the Nationals in the Senate
Shadow Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development

Tel: 02 6024 2560

Wodonga Office
172 High Street
Wodonga VIC 3690

Bridget McKenzieSenator McKenzieSenator McKenzie

Darren Chester

Darren Chester MP 

Federal Member for Gippsland
Shadow Minister for Regional Education
Shadow Minister for Regional Development
Shadow Minister for Local Government and Territories

Tel: 03 5144 6744

Sale Office
Level 1, 89 Raymond Street
Sale VIC 3850

Darren ChesterDarren ChesterDarren Chester

Sam Birrell MP

Federal Member for Nicholls

Tel: 03 5821 5371

Shepparton Office
426 Wyndham Street
Shepparton VIC 3630

Damian DrumSam BirrellSam Birrell

Anne Webster

Dr Anne Webster MP

Member for Mallee
Shadow Assistant Minister Regional Health

Tel: 03 5021 5987

Mildura Office
1/146A Eighth Street
Mildura VIC 3500

Anne WebsterAnne WebsterAnne Webster

Kim O’Keeffe 

Member for Shepparton



Martin Cameron  

Member for Morwell



Annabelle Cleeland  

Member for Euroa



Jade Benham  

Member for Mildura



Gaelle Broad  

Member for Northern Victoria